Have a method of deleting old sync folders from users who have either forgot to download the shows, or have been removed from the server, but the sync shows are still around.
Reference previouse request on GitHub: #150
I totally want this feature adding, More then willing to donate to get this feature. I have many failed, or pending syncs which are never going to be synced or retried so please allow this feature, :)
Join the discussion!