over 3 years
A user should be able to delete a feature that he/she made.
about 3 years
Hello, someone has copied one project to another one. I would like to not contribute to the second one and would like to remove my feature request from second day project. How can I do it?
almost 3 years
This is important, in case anyone adds a feature request containing unacceptable/offensive language for example. In this case it should be deleted, not closed.
Join the discussion!